Alla inlägg den 17 januari 2008

Av sandra - 17 januari 2008 18:43

So am I still waiting
For this world to stop hating
Can't find a good reason
Can't find hope to believe in

Drop dead, a bullet to my head
Your words are like a gun in hand
You can't change the state of the nation
We just need some motivation
These eyes have seen no conviction
Just lies and more contradiction
So tell me, what would you say
I'd say its time to listen

http://youtube.com/watch?v=e4dyIMhG4J4
Av sandra - 17 januari 2008 07:55

I've been awake for a while now. You've got me feeling like a child now.
'Cause every time I see your bubbly face, I get the tingles in a silly place.
It starts in my toes, and I crinkle my nose. Wherever it goes I'll always know, that you make me smile. Please stay for a while now.
Just take your time, Wherever you go.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards