Alla inlägg under februari 2008

Av sandra - 9 februari 2008 18:29

=) hej alla glada ;D ikväll är det bio som gäller ! mys :D me like me like !!

Jag och peter ;)n Puss dåh! weeeny :) call me biaaaatch;D

Av sandra - 5 februari 2008 22:29

Fatta läget, det är inte så svårt :s


Gnatt

Av sandra - 5 februari 2008 20:09

TröttFlickaSaknarFinasteKillen_14 :D


I'm the one who wants to be with you
Deep inside, I hope you feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues
Just to be the next to be with you

Why be alone
When we can be together, baby
You can make my life worthwhile
I can make you start to smile..

Av sandra - 3 februari 2008 17:24

Don't go chasin' waterfalls
Please stick to the rivers and the lakes that
You're used to

Av sandra - 3 februari 2008 11:44

Your higher power may be God or Jesus Christ
It doesen't really matter much to me
Without each other's help there ain't hope for us
I'm livining in a dream, a fantasy...

Av sandra - 2 februari 2008 01:02

SÅ FÅR DU RANDIGA BEN!

VARIT PÅ ESPAN FÖFAN!

Av sandra - 1 februari 2008 15:22

Då var de konstaterat för ungefär 700394 gången! kul att veta om nån undra !  see u on the flipsyde! I'm a robot ;)


Heavens waiting for you
Just close you eyes and say goodbye
Hearing your pulse go on and on and on
I live my life in misery
I'd sacrifice this world to hold you
No breath left inside of me
Shattered glass keeps falling
Say goodnight, Just sleep tight
Say goodnight

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards