Direktlänk till inlägg 6 november 2007

Ontontont!

Av sandra - 6 november 2007 19:04

:D vrål träningsvärk idag :P haha där fick man för att man va duktig igår!=)

Orkar intre skriva nått spec idag =) här kommer en bild på mig i manga och en bra låt text iaf =)



                                        Living risky, never scared 
                                       Wander closer to the edge 
                                     Nothing valued, think no fear
                                 Always wondering why you're here
                                        All your purposes are gone
                                Nothing's right and nothing's wrong
                                 Nothing ventured, nothing gained 
                                      Feel no sorrow, feel no pain

                                        

                                       Kiss me while I'm still alive 
                                       Kill me while I kiss the sky 
                                     Let me die on my own terms 
                                     Let me live and let me learn 
                                       Now I'll follow my own way 
                                 And I'll live on to another damn day 
                                        Freedom carries sacrifice 
                                  Remember when this was my life

                                       
                                     Looking forward, not behind 
                                  Everybody's got to cross that line 
                                   Free me now to give me a place 
                                 Keep me caged and free the beast 
                                       Falling faster, time goes by 
                                Fear is not seen through these eyes

                                      What there was will never be 
                                      Now I'm blind and cannot see.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av sandra - 24 november 2008 23:39

humlis.bloggagratis.se

Av sandra - 25 maj 2008 18:15

Av sandra - 21 maj 2008 22:12

I promise you I'm always there When your heart is filled with sorrow and despair I'll carry you When you need a friend You'll find my footprints in the sand....

Av sandra - 21 maj 2008 07:01

...idag :) det känns sisådär. man vill ju inte ha på sig kläderna man ska ha på sig på studentdagen åså. men det är väl bara för nåfra minuter:) Puss dåh!...

Av sandra - 14 maj 2008 20:45

ville bara hälsa att humlisen är världens finaste flicka! och att vi ska åka till utlandet. millis humlisen och jag! tvi vale.   MINA BÄSTA TJEJOR. // MVH TINA NYMAN  ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards